Follow Us!
NORTHWEST WARRIORS HOCKEY
Northwest Warriors Team Contacts 2018-2019
Division Coach Email Manager Email
Timbits  
Jr 1 Wade Hansen hansenwj@telus.net Michelle Alaica ahlaker@gmail.com
Jr 2 Ben Oakenfold benoakenfold@gmail.com Stephanie Perras stephaniekperras@icloud.com
Mike Sharp Mike Sharp
Tom Good tgood2017@gmail.com
Jr 3 John Penner penner888@hotmail.com Sean Ferguson sean.ferguson@ca.cushwake.com
Jr 4 Sean Liddell liddell.sean@gmail.com Tara Wells tlwells@gmail.com
Sr. 1 Patrick Callin Patrick Callin Heidi Stachniak Heidi.Stachniak@shaw.ca
Graham Rogers graham.rogers@gmail.com
Sr. 2 Scott Gilbertson scottiegilbertson@gmail.com Alyson Robb aly_robb@hotmail.com
Sr. 3 Mason Raymond masonraymond@hotmail.com Dustin Borostik dustinborotsik@gmail.com
Sr. 4 (Black) Brian Sartison briansartison@shaw.ca Cassie Leyden cassieleyden@gmail.com
Steve Lajoie slajoie81@gmail.com
Novice
 1 Sr Colin Forbes  forbzie76@gmail.com Noel DeSouza ndesouza@telus.net
2-Red Sr Steve Lajoie slajoie81@gmail.com Lisa Smandych lsmandych@shaw.ca
Brian Sartison briansartison@shaw.ca
2-White Sr Dave Wind dwind@trican.ca Scott McDougall Scott_McDougall@dynamicrisk.net
Dan Cave dan_cave@murphyoilcorp.com
3-Red Sr Dave Brown davidbrownx@gmail.com  Linda Lee lktang@shaw.ca
3-White Sr Roy Ell royallandscapes@shaw.ca Cory Fiset coryfiset@me.com
  Brain Lemoine lemoine.brian@gmail.com
1 Jr Lonnie Lischka lonnie.lischka@gmail.com Kelsie Snow snowkelsie@gmail.com
Tania Chevrier tania316@yahoo.com
2-Red Jr Mo Radmacher radmacher1@gmail.com Brooke Radmacher bradmacher@gmail.com
2-White Jr Sean David seanjpdavid@gmail.com Larissa David riss.david@gmail.com
3-Red Jr Mark Hergott mehergott@gmail.com Craig Heynen craigheynen@shaw.ca
  Dianne Liwanag dianneliwanag@hotmail.com
3-White Jr Greg Shaw gshaw94@gmail.com Ed Walker iconia@gmail.com
Natalie Anderson natalie.anderson@mail.mcgill.ca
Atom     
1 Red Bruce Leonard Bleonard@alternrg.ca Brionie Brown brionie@telus.net
1 White Jim Jefferies Jim.jefferies@gmail.com Beth MacInnis macinnisbeth@gmail.com
2 Bernie Degroot Bernie.degroot@canaccord.com Kira Penner kiramae@yahoo.com
3 Colin Forbes  forbzie76@gmail.com Cindy Gardner Cindyandtrevor@me.com
Shannon Forbes Motleynowforbes@gmail.com
4 Red Scott Bennie scottbennie11@gmail.com ALANA KRAFT alkraft@telus.net
4 White Kevin Free Kfree91@shaw.ca Tania Chevrier tania316@yahoo.com
5 Chris Brown 00x@telus.net Richard Raap richard.d.raap@gmail.com
Sarah Gavin gavin.sarah.j@gmail.com
6-Red Ted Brown Ebb@bdplaw.com Lori Henriksson lorihenriksson@shaw.ca
6-White Paul Weisshaar paul@elbowriver.com Heather McDougall heather.mcdougall@mac.com
7-Red Kelly Gingrich Kgman7788@gmail.com Kim Bergman robkim75@yahoo.ca
7-White Brent Lopushinsky Brent.lopushinsky@gmail.com Grace Lopushinsky grace.lopushinsky@gmail.com
Damon Park Damondp@shaw.ca
Peewee
 AA Grant Point grantpoint@hotmail.com Randy Paquette randy.paquette@shaw.ca
1 Graham Matheos gmatheos@northernhillsphysio.com Karen France karenjfrance@gmail.com
Tania Lew lewremy@gmail.com
2 Matt Duncan mattjayneduncan@shaw.ca Megan Campbell bradandmegan@shaw.ca
3 Red Tim Knelson tgknelson@gmail.com Lee-Ann Pitre leeannpitre@yahoo.com
3 White Craig Quipp craig@pockargroup.com Jerusha Letal jletal@shaw.ca
4 Clayton Lee-Chee caleechee@shaw.ca Rachelle MacNeill rachellelm@shaw.ca
5 Red Wes Munro wesmunro@remax.net Darcy Cohill darcycoghill@gmail.com
Darcy Cohill darcycoghill@gmail.com
5 White Lee Nordbye  lnordbye@shaw.ca Cathy Merrett goodmerrett@hotmail.com
6 Michael Benson  mg_benson@hotmail.com Allyson Barrenechea Allyson4Sports@gmail.com
Dario Leonardi dario.leonardi@telus.net
Bantam
 1 Terry Louis trlouis0404@gmail.com Lars Olthafer lars.olthafer@blakes.com
2 Adam Verweire ajverweire@gmail.com Chris Fewell chris@curiouscommunications.com
3 Shawn Spicer shawnspicer55@gmail.com Pinky Suri pinky_icu@yahoo.com
Kerry Forgeron kerrycsg@gmail.com
4 Roy Ell royallandscapes@shaw.ca Thalia Aspeslet aspeslet@hotmail.com
5 Chad Melby chadmelby18@gmail.com Tara Winstone tmlwinstone@gmail.com
6 Craig Watt cbwatt@shaw.ca Shana Gramlich shana.riel44@gmail.com
7 Kelly Gingrich Kgman7788@gmail.com Kerry Campbell kerryccampbell@gmail.com
Midget
1 Rob McDonald rmcdonald@ptwenergy.com  Barry Laidlaw b.laidlawdesigns@gmail.com
2 Chris Buckman chris.buckman04@gmail.com Candice Randall cdrandall@shaw.ca
3 Cayden Murray cayden.murray@ucalgary.ca Betty Bill bebopbetty@shaw.ca
4 Yves Choiniere ychoinie@gmail.com Darlene Cubbon  dlcubbon@shaw.ca
Colin Andrews colin_andrews@shaw.ca