Northwest Warriors Team Contacts 2019-2020
Division Coach Email Manager Email
Timbits
Jr 1 (Red) Jasone Blazevic bjasone@yahoo.ca Evonne Wong eves_adiva@hotmail.com>
Jr 2 (Grey) Gavin Greenfield gavingreenfield@hotmail.com Jessica Voykin  jess.voykin@gmail.com
Jr 3 (White) Erin Collins mercollins@gmail.com Chantelle Sonnleitner chantwm@hotmail.com
Sr 1 (Blue) Sean Liddell Liddell.Sean@spartancontrols.com Tara Wells tlwells@gmail.com
Sr 2 (Orange) Ben Oakenfold benoakenfold@gmail.com Sean Ferguson sean.ferguson@ca.cushwake.com
Sr 3 (White) Adam Robertson adam.robertson@utoronto.ca Aaron Cossette Aaron.Cossette@ihsmarkit.com
Novice
N1White Lonnie Lischka Lonnie.lischka@gmail.com Kelsie Snow snowkelsie@gmail.com
N1Red Mo Radmacher Radmacher1@gmail.com Shannon Yee shannonyee1415@gmail.com
N2White Eric Monteith Eric_monteith@hotmail.com Jennifer Huys jenniferhuys@mac.com
Tory Kathari tory.kothari@gmail.com
N2Red Jim Jefferies Jim.jefferies@gmail.com Heidi Stachniak heidi.stachniak@shaw.ca
N3White Brian Sartison Briansartison@shaw.ca Magda Roberts magdaroberts@yahoo.ca
Steve Lajoie slajoie81@gmail.com
N3Red Greg Shaw  gshaw94@gmail.com Jessie Agnew jessieagnew@hotmail.com
Amy Montgomery amelia.m.montgomery@gmail.com
N3Blue Sewell Pon Sewellpon@gmail.com Cassie Dene Leyden cassieleyden@gmail.com
Jennifer Pon jen.pon@gmail.com
N4White Jesse Neudorg Neudorf.jesse@gmail.com Anita Petgara anita.petigara@gmail.com
N4Red Peter Aardema Paardema@shaw.ca Christine Brown  browncc@hotmail.com
Atom
A1 Stephen Hayden stephen.hayden@ivycapital.ca Alenna Lischka alennalischka@me.com
Jen Giles jkicis@shaw.ca
A2 Matt Rimmer mrimmer74@hotmail.com Al Schieman allan.schieman@gmail.com
A3White Colin Forbes Forbzie76@gmail.com Noel DeSouza ndesouza@telus.net
A3Red Sean David seanjpdavid@gmail.com Larissa David riss.david@gmail.com
A4 Chris Brown 00x@telus.net Heather McDougall heather.mcdougall@mac.com
A5White Dave Brown  davidbrownx@gmail.com Lisa Smandych lsmandych@shaw.ca
Billie Park billiestyle@shaw.ca
A5Red Ted Brown  ebb@bdplaw.com Cory Fiset coryfiset@me.com
A6 Brent Lemay ginaducati13@gmail.com Linda Lee lktang@shaw.ca
A7 Rob Bergman robert.bergman@siemens.com Chris Kellett thechristopheryyc@gmail.com
Chad Van Norman  cvannorman@shaw.ca
Peewee
PWAA Dean Melnyk Deanmelnyk2016@gmail.com Randy Paquette randy.paquette@shaw.ca
PW1 Kevin Free kfree91@shaw.ca Melody Rock melody.rock@shaw.ca
PW2 Graham Rogers Graham.rogers@gmail.com Kira Penner kiramae@yahoo.com
Heather Duprey hduprey@shaw.ca
PW3White Colin Forbes Forbzie76@gmail.com Cindy Gardner cindyandtrevor@mac.com
PW3Red Scott Bennie Scottbennie11@gmail.com Lee-Ann Leguee leeannpitre@yahoo.com  
PW4 Chris Morrison Cmo-cmo@live.com Kerry Campbell kerryccampbell@gmail.com
PW5White Kelly Gingrich kgman7788@gmail.com Allyson Barrenechea allyson4sports@gmail.com
PW5Red Darcy Coghill darcycoghill@gmail.com Rachelle MacNeill rachellelm@shaw.ca
PW6 Giles Hemsing Gileshemsing@gmail.com Darlene Cuban dcubbon@shaw.ca
Dario Leonardi Dario.leonardi@telus.net
Bantam
B1 Bryan Boechler bkboechler@live.com Betty Bill bebopbetty@shaw.ca
Pinky Suri pinky_icu@yahoo.com
B2 Mike Good mikegood17@shaw.ca Tara Winstone tmlwinstone@gmail.com
B3 Chad Melby chadmelby18@gmail.com Shana Gramlich shana.riel44@gmail.com
Krissy Marshall krissymarshall@icloud.com
B4 Craig Quipp  Craig@renewitinc.com Mandy Young mandyy73@gmail.com
Megan Campbell bradandmegan@shaw.ca
B5 Braeden Larson braeden.larson@ucalgary.ca Lindsay Holten linzholten@yahoo.ca
B6 Adev Ahluwalia adev.ahluwalia@gmail.com Cathy Merritt goodmerrett@hotmail.com
Marc Coyte Coyte.marc@gmail.com
Midget
M1 Chris Buchman chris.buckman04@gmail.com Christy Campbell christycampbell@shaw.ca
M2 Scott Mahan sakamotomahan@gmail.com Dave MacGillivray david_macgillivray@hotmail.com
M3 Cayden Murray Cayden.murray@ucalgary.ca Wanda Manuel wlmanuel@shaw.ca
M4 Brent Willis brent@voyageurexploration.ca  Cheryl Willis cwillis6@me.com
M5 Wade Prpich wadeprpich@hotmail.com Kerry Campbell kerryccampbell@gmail.com
Colin Andrews colin_andrews@shaw.ca